Ocean Business 2011 - The hands-on ocean technology exhibition and training forum


Exhibitors List

More than 300 companies representing the world’s leading manufacturers and service providers in the industry will be exhibiting.

Featured Exhibitors
Exhibitor Website Stand
4D Nav, USA 4dnav.com/ F2
4H-Jena Engineering, Germany www.4h-jena.de N3
Aanderaa Data Instruments, Norway www.aadi.no H4
AC-CESS, UK www.ac-cess.com A1
Airborne Hydrography, Sweden www.airbornehydro.com V2
Airmar Technology, USA www.airmar.com P5
Alba Ultrasound, UK www.albaultrasound.co.uk L6
ALL OCEANS Engineering, UK www.alloceans.co.uk A1
AML Oceanographic, Canada www.amloceanographic.com K8
Applanix Corporation, Canada www.applanix.com K13
Applied Acoustic Engineering, UK www.appliedacoustics.com Q1
Aquatec Group, UK www.aquatecgroup.com R13
Argus, Norway www.argus-rs.no W9
Ashtead Technology, UK www.ashtead-technology.com F8
Atlantas Marine Ltd, UK www.atlantasmarine.com S7
Atlantic Canada Pavilion, Canada www.gov.nl.ca C9 & D1
Atlantic Canada Pavilion, Canada www.nsbi.ca C9 & D1
Atlas Elektronik, UK www.uk.atlas-elektronik.com B7
Atlas Professionals, UK www.atlasprofessionals.com D10
Autonomous Surface Vehicles, UK www.asvglobal.com U4
BioSonics, USA www.biosonicsinc.com M9
BIRNS Aquamate, USA www.birnsaquamate.com V31
Bluefin Robotics, USA www.bluefinrobotics.com M10
Bowtech Products, UK www.bowtech.co.uk H5
Braveheart Shipping, UK www.braveheartshipping.com W32
C & C Technologies UK, UK www.cctechnol.com R6
Calecore, UK www.calegeo.com K6
CARIS, Netherlands www.caris.com N10
Cathx Ocean, UK www.cathxocean.com V6
Challenger Society, UK www.challenger-society.org.uk W13
Chelsea Technologies Group, UK www.chelsea.co.uk T8
Chesapeake Technology, USA www.chesapeaketech.com S5
CLS, France www.cls.fr/ A12
C-MAX, UK www.cmaxsonar.com K7
CodaOctopus Products, UK www.codaoctopus.com R1
CODAR Ocean Sensors, USA www.codar.com R3
Concept Cables, UK www.conceptcables.com W20
CONTROS Systems & Solutions, Germany www.contros.eu F14
CR Encapsulation Ltd, UK www.CRE-Marine.com V20
C-tecnics www.c-tecnics.com V4
Datawell, Netherlands www.datawell.nl G4
DECO Geophysical, Russia www.radexpro.com R11
Deep Ocean Engineering, Inc., USA www.deepocean.com W1
Deep Trekker, Canada www.deeptrekker.com W27
Deepsea Power & Light, USA www.deepsea.com J4
Del Norte Technology, UK www.del-norte.co.uk F13
develogic, Germany www.develogic.de E3
DOF Subsea, UK www.dofsubsea.com B4
DotOcean, Belgium www.dotocean.eu W15
Dutch Ocean Group, Netherlands www.dutchoceangroup.nl E5
DWTEK, Taiwan www.dwtek-rov.com R7
ECA Robotics, France www.eca.fr N8
Edgetech/ORE Offshore, USA www.edgetech.com B9
EGS International, UK www.egssurvey.com V8
EIVA, Denmark www.eiva.dk B6
Electronic Design Systems (EDS), UK www.eds-ltd.com L13
Elmeridge Cables, UK www.elmeridge.com W35
EofE Ultrasonics, South Korea www.echologger.com K2
Epson Europe Electronics GmbH, Germany www.epson-electronics.de N9
EvoLogics, Germany www.evologics.de W28
Exocetus Development, USA www.exocetus.com G9
Explorer Marine SBoSS, Denmark www.explorermarinesboss.com A13
Falmat, USA www.falmat.com F7
Falmouth Scientific, USA www.falmouth.com W33
Faststream Recruitment Limited www.faststream.com A2
Forum Energy Technologies, UK www.f-e-t.com H6
Fugro Satellite Positioning, Netherlands www.fugromarinestar.com V13
Fugro Survey, UK www.fugrosurvey.co.uk H1
Gardline, UK www.gardlinemarinesciences.com C6
Genrov www.genrov.com W14
GEO.xyz, Belgium www.geoxyz.be U11
Geocap, Norway www.geocap.no J2
Geological Assistance & Services, Italy www.gas-survey.com E7
Geomatrix Earth Science, UK www.geomatrix.co.uk F1
Geosoft, UK www.geosoft.com J6
GeoTeam, Italy www.geoteam.biz K4
Global Dynamix, USA www.gdynx.com W8
GSE Rentals, UK www.gserentals.co.uk T1
HCS Control Systems, UK www.hcs-control-systems.com/ V22
Helzel Messtechnik, Germany www.helzel.com/ E8
Hydro International (Geomares), Netherlands www.hydro-international.com R4
Hydro Products, UK www.hydro-products.co.uk M7
HydroBios Apparatebau, Germany www.hydrobios.de W24
Hydroid, USA www.hydroid.com P1
Hydroscience Technologies, Inc., USA www.seaumx.com W25
Hydrosphere UK, UK www.hydrosphere.co.uk W42
HYPACK, Inc. www.hypack.com F13
IDRONAUT, Italy www.idronaut.it V21
Imagenex Technology, Canada www.imagenex.com M7
IMarEST, UK www.imarest.org W16
IMCA, UK www.imca-int.com W23
Indepth International, UK www.indepth-international.com B10
INNOMAR Technologie, Germany www.innomar.com L1
Innovatum, UK www.innovatum.co.uk A17
International Ocean Systems, UK www.intoceansys.co.uk A3
InterOcean, USA www.interoceansystems.com R10
iSURVEY Group www.isurvey-group.com K10
ITER Systems, France www.bathyswath.com A13
ITP, UK www.itp101.com W43
iXBlue, France www.ixblue.com H9
J+S, UK www.jands.co.uk W30
James Fisher Rumic, UK www.rumic.co.uk B11
JFE Advantech Co, Japan www.jfe-advantech.co.jp F4
Keller (UK), UK www.keller-pressure.co.uk U3
Knudsen Engineering, Canada www.knudsenengineering.com Q2
Kongsberg GeoAcoustics, UK www.geoacoustics.com P2
Kongsberg Maritime, UK www.kongsberg.com N1
L-3 ELAC Nautik, Germany www.elac-nautik.com L3
Lidan Marine, Sweden www.lidanmarine.com C3
MacArtney Underwater Technology Group, Denmark www.macartney.com B1
MaRE Trans, UK www.m-are.com J9
Marine Electronics, UK www.marine-electronics.co.uk L12
Marine Magnetics, Canada www.marinemagnetics.com L4
Marine Technology Reporter, USA www.seadiscovery.com A22
Marine Technology Society, USA www.mtsociety.org/home.aspx W31
Mariscope Meerestechnik, Germany www.mariscope.de W18
Maritime Journal, UK www.maritimejournal.com V29
Maritime Robotics, Norway www.maritimerobotics.com V26
McLane Research Labs, USA www.mclanelabs.com A24
MG3, UK www.mg3.co.uk V40
MMT Netsurvey, UK www.mmt.se K1
National Hyperbaric Centre www.nationalhyperbariccentre.com V4
National Oceanography Centre, UK noc.ac.uk W11
National Physical Laboratory, UK www.npl.co.uk C4
Nautronix, UK www.nautronix.com V3
Navsystems, UK www.bluespider.im V30
NCS Survey, UK www.ncs-survey.com M2
Neptune Sonar, UK www.neptune-sonar.co.uk Q9
Netherlands Pavilion, Netherlands www.dutchoceangroup.nl E5
NETmc Marine, UK www.netmcmarine.co.uk J1
Norbit, Norway www.norbit.no V27
Norcom Technology, UK www.norcom-technology.co.uk S10
Nortek UK, UK www.nortekweb.co.uk K4
NovAtel, Canada www.novatel.com V42
NPCC Survey, UAE www.npcc.ae/NPCCSite/index.aspx V12
Ocean Networks Canada, Canada www.onccee.com V11
Ocean News & Technology, USA www.ocean-news.com Q4
Oceanic Imaging Consultants, USA www.oicinc.com W2
Oceanlab, UK www.oceanlab.abdn.ac.uk W17
Oceanology International, London www.oceanologyinternational.com V34
Oceanscience, USA www.oceanscience.com V28
OceanServer Technology, USA www.ocean-server.com A9
OceanWise, UK www.oceanwise.eu R5
OCN B.V, Netherlands www.ocn.nl E5
Ohmex, UK www.ohmex.com W12
OSIL, UK www.osil.co.uk C1
Osiris Projects, UK www.osirisprojects.co.uk Q8
Outland Technology, USA www.outlandtech.com V11
Planet Ocean, UK www.planet-ocean.co.uk G12
Plymouth University Marine Institute, UK www.plymouth.ac.uk/marine N4
Positioneering, UK www.positioneering.com L15
Prevco Subsea, UK & USA www.prevco.com J7
QPS, Netherlands www.qps.nl U1
R2Sonic, USA www.r2sonic.com J8
RBR, UK www.rbr-europe.com D11
RIEGL Laser Measurement Systems, Austria www.riegl.com W10
RJE International, USA www.rjeint.com W27
Rockland Scientific, Canada www.rocklandscientific.com F3
Romica Engineering Ltd, UK www.romica.co.uk A11
RS Aqua, UK www.rsaqua.co.uk G1
RTSYS, France www.rtsys.fr V18
Saab Seaeye, UK www.seaeye.com Q6
Saderet, UK www.saderet.co.uk K12
SAIV, Norway www.saivas.no W9
Sately Oy, Finland www.satel.com W37
Scorpion Oceanics, UK www.scorpionoceanics.com P11
Sea & Sun Technology, Germany www.sea-sun-tech.com W22
Sea-Bird Electronics, USA www.seabird.com L9
SeaBotix, USA www.seabotix.com B2
SEACON (europe), UK www.seaconeurope.com N6
Seatronics, UK www.seatronics-group.com K15
SeeByte, UK www.seebyte.com V1
Sensonor, Norway www.sensonor.com W6
SENSYS, Germany www.sensys.de V25
Sercel, France www.sercel.com U10
Sidus Solutions, USA www.sidus-solutions.com A1
SMC Ship Motion Control, Sweden www.shipmotion.se K3
Society for Underwater Technology, UK www.sut.org W14
Society of Maritime Industries, UK www.maritimeindustries.org A20
Sonardyne International, UK www.sonardyne.com E1
Sonotronics, USA www.sonotronics.com V24
SonTek, USA www.sontek.com H4
Southampton Marine and Maritime Institute www.southampton.ac.uk/smmi V14
Specialist Subsea Services, UK www.specialistsubsea.net J3
Star-Oddi, Iceland www.star-oddi.com A21
Steatite, UK www.steatite.co.uk V16
SubCtech, Germany www.subctech.eu G10
Subsea Asset Location Technology, UK www.cesalt.co.uk R9
Subsea Supplies, UK www.subsea-supplies.co.uk Q11
SUBSEA TECHNOLOGY & RENTALS, UK www.sonar-equipment.com G7
Swale Oceanographic, UK www.swaleocean.com A12
Swathe Services, UK www.swathe-services.com W19
T.E.L Engineering, UK teleng.co.uk W35
TDI Brooks, USA www.tdi-bi.com V10
TechWorks, Ireland www.techworks.ie W21
Teledyne BlueView, USA www.blueview.com T5
Teledyne Impulse - PDM, UK www.pdmneptec.com U5
Teledyne Impulse, USA www.teledyneimpulse.com T5
Teledyne Marine CDL, UK www.teledyne-cdl.com T5
Teledyne Marine Group, USA www.teledynemarine.com T5
Teledyne Marine Interconnect Solutions, USA www.rdinstruments.com U5
Teledyne RESON, UK www.teledyne-reson.com/ T5
The Acclaimed Software Company, UK www.the-acclaimed.com J10
The Hydrographic Society, UK www.ths.org.uk F11
Titanium Engineers, UK www.titaniumengineers.com Q3
Topcon Europe Positioning BV, The Netherlands www.topcon-positioning.eu M14
Transmark Subsea, Norway www.transmark-subsea.com M3
Trimble, USA www.trimble.com M4
Tritech International, UK www.tritech.co.uk D6
Tritex NDT, UK www.tritexndt.com J5
Turner Designs, USA www.turnerdesigns.com G6
UBIFRANCE, France www.missioneco.org/ru S1
UTEC Survey, USA www.utecsurvey.com M12
Valeport Ltd, UK www.valeport.co.uk M1
Veripos, UK www.veripos.com U12
Viking SeaTech, UK www.vikingseatech.com P4
WASSP, New Zealand www.wassp.com P8
Wildlife Acoustics, USA www.wildlifeacoustics.com G8
Wish Software, UK www.wishsoftware.com C2
Xylem Analytics, UK www.xylemanalytics.co.uk H4
YSI, USA www.ysi.com H4
testimonials|   see all

Ocean Business has undoubtedly been our most successful show ever ! The marine science and business community is stronger following all your efforts ! We WILL see you all in 2013”

David Hitchcock
Managing Director
Coastline Surveys Ltd

Ocean Business is now a recognised core show that has aided in the growth of our company”

Callum Magee
Business Development Manager
AC-CESS Co UK Ltd

Ocean Business was a great show for PDM Neptec - we almost trebled our enquiry numbers from OB09. Congratulations to the team for attracting such high quality visitors! ”

Susie Culhane
Marketing Executive
PDM Neptec
Partners Hosted by Supporters
Challenger Society For Marine Science