Ocean Business 2011 - The hands-on ocean technology exhibition and training forum

Contact Us

General Information

Diversified Business Communications UK
The Pike House
George Street
Nailsworth
GLOS
GL6 0AG
Tel: +44 (0) 1453 836363
cotswolds@divcom.co.uk

Exhibitor Stand Sales / Sponsorship

Jo Trippett
jtrippett@divcom.co.uk
Sales Executive

Caroline Hobden
chobden@divcom.co.uk
Event Manager

Exhibitor / Visitor Helpline

Emma Crane
ecrane@divcom.co.uk
Operations Manager

Cheri Arvonio
carvonio@divcom.co.uk
Event Manager

Marketing

Sophie Potten
spotten@divcom.co.uk
Marketing Manager

Training and Demonstration / Vessels

Cheri Arvonio
cheri.arvonio@intelligentexhibitions.com
Event  Services Manager

Caroline Hobden
chobden@divcom.co.uk
Event Manager

Event Director

Versha Carter
vcarter@divcom.co.uk
Group Exhibition Director

 

Enquiry Form

testimonials|   see all

What a fantastic, first-rate show! A big thank you to the OB team from all of us at Teledyne Marine! ”

Margo Newcombe
Marketing Communications
Teledyne Marine

I just wanted to tell you that you and your team put on a GREAT performance. This past show rates up there with the best in the business.”

Jim Teague
President
J Teague Enterprises, LLC

The Ocean Business Conference is one of the best organized and well attended events in the industry.”

Pete Fitzgerald
CEO
Global Dynamix, Inc
Partners Hosted by Supporters
Challenger Society For Marine Science