Contact us

General Information

Diversified Communications UK
The Pike House
George Street
Nailsworth
GLOS GL6 0AG
Tel: +44 (0) 1453 836363
cotswolds@divcom.co.uk

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Exhibitor Stand Sales / Sponsorship

Jo Trippett
jtrippett@divcom.co.uk
Sales Executive

Cheri Arvonio
carvonio@divcom.co.uk
Event Manager

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Exhibitor / Visitor Helpline

Emma Crane
ecrane@divcom.co.uk
Operations Manager

Danielle Smith
dsmith@divcom.co.uk
Event Coordinator

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Marketing

Sophie Potten
spotten@divcom.co.uk
Marketing Manager

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Training and Demonstration / Vessels

Cheri Arvonio
carvonio@divcom.co.uk
Event Manager

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Event Director

Versha Carter
vcarter@divcom.co.uk
Group Exhibition Director

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Hosted by In partnership with
Supporters
Media Supporters